Medlemsklubbar i WIKF Sweden

Hitta en klubb nära dig och prova på att träna karate.

Eskilstuna Karateklubb

Träningsort

Eskilstuna

Hemsida

Klicka här

Tävlingsansvarig

Frank Staffas

Kontakt

Tel: 016-131351

info@karateklubben.com


Kemwa Dojo

Träningsort

Göteborg

Hemsida

Klicka här

Tävlingsansvarig

Luan Krasniqi

luan.k@telia.com

Kontakt

Jack Lindahl

lack.lindahl@telia.com

Märsta Karateklubb

Träningsort

Märsta

Hemsida

Klicka här

Tävlingsansvarig

Marcos Checa

Kontakt

Tvärvägen 13 B

195 32 Märsta

08-591 245 28

karate@marstawado.com

SHOKAIDO Karate klubb

Träningsort

Fellingsbro/ Lindesberg

Tävlingsansvarig

Madeleine Haag

Kontakt

SHOKAIDO KARATE KLUBB

C/O K. Haag

Stenängen Finnåker 638

732 73 Fellingsbro

shokaido@hotmail.com

Stockholms Karate Kai

Träningsort

Stockholm

Hemsida

Klicka här

Kontakt

Christer Hjelte

Per Hallströmsväg 2

131 39 Nacka

070-1441005

christer.hjelte@ownit.nu

Suhari Karate Wado Ryu

Träningsort

Tyresö/Nacka

Hemsida

Klicka här

Tävlingsansvarig

Jonas Barle

Kontakt

Jonas.barle@hotmail.com

Faktureringsadress

Styrelsen@Suhari.se

Tibble Karateklubb

Träningsort

Täby

Hemsida

Klicka här

Tävlingsansvarig

Michael Öberg

Kontakt

Pierre Grönskog

070-768 68 68

info@tibblekarate.se

Yorokobi Wadoryu

Träningsort

Stockholm , Liljeholmen

Hemsida

Klicka här

Tävlingsansvarig

Fredrik Hjulström

Kontakt

Fredrik Hjulström

Faktureringsadress

yorokobi@anettepettersson.se